School Staff Directory

  • First Name Last Name School/Dept Position Ext Email
    Barimah Amoo-Asante Permenter MS Teacher 8052 Barimah.Amoo-Asante@chisd.net
    Shedrick Archangel Permenter MS Teacher 8083 Shedrick.Archangel@chisd.net
    Sierra Atkinson Permenter MS Teacher 8037 Sierra.Atkinson@chisd.net
    Beth Banks Permenter MS Teacher 4757 Mary.Banks@chisd.net
    Colton Blake Permenter MS Teacher 4751 Colton.Blake@chisd.net
    David Bowens Permenter MS Assistant Principal 8022 David.Bowens@chisd.net
    Sarah Box Permenter MS Teacher 8102 Sarah.Box@chisd.net
    Therisa Brooks Permenter MS Attendance 8008 Therisa.Brooks@chisd.net
    Kellen Buffington Permenter MS Teacher 8067 Kellen.Buffington@chisd.net
    Deldrick Burley Permenter MS Teacher 8030 Deldrick.Burley@chisd.net
    Juliana Cantu Permenter MS Teacher 8004 Juliana.Cantu@chisd.net
    Rosie Coronado Permenter MS Special Education Aide 8039 Rosie.Coronado@chisd.net
    Beverly Cowan Permenter MS Teacher 8109 Beverly.Cowan@chisd.net
    Diane Crowe Permenter MS Secretary 8006 Diane.Crowe@chisd.net
    Elizabeth Dieckmann Permenter MS Teacher 8140 Elizabeth.Dieckmann@chisd.net
    Diane Dillard Permenter MS Teacher 4759 Diane.Dillard@chisd.net
    Nola Ellis Permenter MS Instructional Aide 8073 Nola.Ellis@chisd.net
    John Ensley Permenter MS Assistant Principal John.Ensley@chisd.net
    Latasha FoyDelee Permenter MS Special Education Aide Latasha.Foy-Delee@chisd.net
    Jordan Gaines Permenter MS Teacher 8033 Jordan.Gaines@chisd.net
    Lakisha Geter Permenter MS Teacher 8031 Lakisha.Geter@chisd.net
    Gwen Golden Permenter MS Special Education Aide 8013 Margwyne.Golden@chisd.net
    Dorothy Grant Permenter MS Teacher 8087 Dorothy.Grant@chisd.net
    Zashan Graves Permenter MS Nurse Aide 8007 Zashan.Graves@chisd.net
    Earnestine Griffin Permenter MS Teacher 8036 Earnestine.Griffin@chisd.net