Ninth Grade Center



    Introducing Our NGC 2017-2018 Student Council Officers and Representatives

    President: Demaria Williams

    Vice President: Jamaria Bluitt

    Secretary: Laila Moore

    Treasurer: Shanyia Rudd

    Parliamentarian: Josiah Webb

    Public Relations: Kayla Lattany

    Class Representatives: 

    Anthony Cavazos

    Christian McElroy

    Santana Gonzalez

    Arkeith Taylor

    Sierra Tinnion

    Sanaa Williams


    Comments (-1)

    How Was Our Service?

    Did you visit the campus?  Take a moment and answer this quick 5 question survey and tell us how we did.  We need your feedback!


    Click Here to Rate Us!

    Comments (-1)

NGC Upcoming Events

View Calendar